Contact

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.


Location Information
City Hall
9101 Bonita Beach Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Main Phone Number: 239.949.6262
Main Fax Number- 239.949.6239
Neighborhood Services
27300 Old 41 RD- Liles Hotel
Bonita Springs, Fl 34135
Main Phone Number: 239.949.6257
Main Fax Number- 239.947.5145
Website: Neighborhood Services
Parks & Recreation
26740 Pine Avenue
Bonita Springs FL, 34135
Main Phone Number: 239.992.2556
Main Fax Number- 239.992.1205
Website:Bonita Springs Parks
Mayor & City Council
Peter Simmons
Mayor
peter.simmons@cityofbonitasprings.org
Amy Quaremba
Council Member- District 1
amy.quaremba@cityofbonitasprings.org
Greg Dewitt
Council Member - District 2
greg.dewitt@cityofbonitasprings.org
Laura Carr
Council Member - District 3
laura.carr@cityofbonitasprings.org
Peter R. O’Flinn
Council Member - District 4
peter.oflinn@cityofbonitasprings.org
Michael Gibson
Council Member - District 5
michael.gibson@cityofbonitasprings.org
Fred Forbes
Council Member - District 6
fred.forbes@cityofbonitasprings.org







City Hall